welcome to our website!
4 kinds of national food safety standards
4 kinds of national food safety standards
【author/from】webmanager 【time】2012-9-5 【count】5254

The Ministry of Health held a news conference to announce four national food safety standards: "the use standard of food additives", '"Mycotoxins limitation in food ", "Rules of labeled and prepackaged foods" and "Honey"

The "Honey" safety standard clearly states the requirements of nectar and the limitation of fructose, glucose and sucrose. It also sets the regulations about the provisions, the contaminations and the veterinary drug residues in honey that related to the basic standards of food safety regulations.

about us | products | order | recruitment | guestbook
Copyright ﹫AnHui MiZhiYuan Food Group Co.,Ltd  皖ICP备12012212号-1